No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
521 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very good

              It was very good

              ATCO, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As alway great service

              As alway great service

              WEST BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              staff was friendly and courteous....

              staff was friendly and courteous. Service was on time . Waiting area was clean and comfortable

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always

              Great job as always

              LINDENWOLD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              On Saturday, we drove the vehicles we...

              On Saturday, we drove the vehicles we liked. Received a price breakdown. We had a trade appraised. The numbers were good. We made our choice. Did a vehicle search for model/color/options. Located exactly the vehicle we wanted 200 miles away on Tuesday. Delivered it to the dealer on Wednesday. Purchased it on Thursday.

              SOMERDALE, NJ

              Business Response
              Rosemarie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Staff were pleasant,courtesy, and...

              The Staff were pleasant,courtesy, and knowledgeable.

              CLEMENTON, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick, efficient service

              Quick, efficient service

              WEST BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to work with and the service team...

              Easy to work with and the service team behind the counter is always very informative when going over vehicle information and services being performed. Down side is everytime I take my vehicle to Elkins to be serviced compared to past dealerships they do not perform a complimentary car wash.

              ABERDEEN, MD

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Guys have a great sense...

              Great service. Guys have a great sense of humor

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Anthony. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed door lock activator replaced on...

              Needed door lock activator replaced on 14 Impala LTZ; it would pop partically up and then right down again. Had car there at 8:45AM. You did not have the part and you kept the car for two days and I did not get it back until 3:30PM on second day. Second time that I had the car kept overnight because you did not have a part. I was charged for the typical Diagnostics yet there are no dianostics to be run that is associated with a door latch not opening all the way.

              ATCO, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and knowledgable

              Very helpful and knowledgable

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to keep the car twice for the...

              I had to keep the car twice for the issue for which the car was kept. After the first visit, the issue was not fixed.

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Amit, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              unsatisfied with transmission...

              Unsatisfied with transmission performance of vehicle. Told it is normal for shift patterns to be rough at times.

              WESTAMPTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Charles, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jul 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and a...

              I came in for an oil change and a recall, and had to come back to the dealership after getting home because they forgot to reconnect my back up cam. I called and the staff had me drive back in and promptly fixed it.

              HOWELL, NJ

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for a problem with...

              I took my car in for a problem with sound in both radio and turn signal. The service department applied an software update and all seems okay.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at the dealership was very...

              Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and helpful. This is my 9th Chevrolet ;my 4th Silverado, I liked them all but this is my favorite Silverado so far.

              PENNSAUKEN, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best Chevy dealership I've been to....

              The best Chevy dealership I've been to. Staff is always friendly and on-point.

              VINELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service, looked at the new car...

              Great service, looked at the new car selection while we waited.

              OAKLYN, NJ

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jul 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              one of the best dealerships around

              One of the best dealerships around

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, professional and courteous....

              As always, professional and courteous. Keep this up!

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Elkins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X