No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
586 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Elkins always provides top professional...

              Elkins always provides top professional service.

              HAMMONTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great waiting area. I give them # C's>...

              Great waiting area. I give them # C's> CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, COFFEE.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Both Todd and Adam were very Helpful....

              Both Todd and Adam were very Helpful. They answered all my questions and did everything I asked for.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A+

              A+

              MAPLE SHADE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very professional organization, from...

              Very professional organization, from sales, owner, finance, technical service and service department.

              BURLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from great people

              Great service from great people

              MAPLE SHADE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesperson Lalita Taylor was very...

              Our salesperson Lalita Taylor was very nice and informative

              BARRINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Anthony, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              pleasant experience work done well

              Pleasant experience work done well

              LINDENWOLD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing great all around mike was great...

              Amazing great all around mike was great thanks

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had no appointment and needed to get...

              I had no appointment and needed to get service on my day off and was serviced!

              SPRINGFIELD, PA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Aug 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rich and Jason are the best.

              Rich and Jason are the best.

              SOMERDALE, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Aug 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              CHERRY HILL NJ, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's nice to know that I have someone I...

              It's nice to know that I have someone I can trust with my vehicles

              WEST DEPTFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Steven - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Elkins Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Aug 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful I also feel...

              Always friendly and helpful I also feel at ease knowing that they are taking care of my vehicles

              WEST DEPTFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Steven, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Elkins Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our many experiences at Elkins have all...

              Our many experiences at Elkins have all been very, very good! From the service department to the sales group to the lot guys, everyone has been friendly, courteous and just like family. In fact Jeff Schorr, who recently retired from Elkins, was one of the best salespersons we have ever dealt with and I'm sure, the remaining sales people will follow in his footsteps.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Logan, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a 60,000 mile...

              I brought my car in for a 60,000 mile service. Every time I bring my car in for service, I have an issue after I leave your lot. This time, my car alerted me to low tire pressure. I was told that I did not need an oil change when I was paying my bill. When the service person brought my car around, he noticed that I only had 8 percent oil life left. He asked if I wanted to have the oil change completed but I could not due to time constraints. This should not happen! ALL systems on the car should be checked! This is why I rarely use Elkins for service. I will NOT be recommending you and probably will not buy another Chevy because this is not the first time I have had a similar issue. Very frustrating!!

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Jason Elkins, jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems

              No problems

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff. Very clean.

              Very friendly staff. Very clean.

              SEWELL, NJ

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Elkins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All are friendly.

              All are friendly.

              SICKLERVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Laurie!
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great group of personal working at this...

              Great group of personal working at this location.

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X