No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
485 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff Schorr was very helpful and gave us...

              Jeff Schorr was very helpful and gave us guidance. We would recommend Jeff to any one interested in purchasing a Chevy.

              MT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              my sales consultant was great to work...

              my sales consultant was great to work with and very familiar with the vehicle I was purchasing. Also, the finance consultant was also key in helping determine the price and financing options. quick, clean and smooth transaction all the way around.

              HAINESPORT, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all worked well

              All worked well

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for recall replacement of hood...

              Came in for recall replacement of hood latch. Truck was finished in time promised. Service adviser very friendly and informative.

              TABERNACLE, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My trip to the service department was...

              My trip to the service department was painless. Not only could I schedule my appointment online, they already had all the paperwork ready to go when I arrived. A complete inspection was conducted in my presence, before taking the car away for service. Further, the hospitality that was shown while waiting for the car was fantastic.

              VINELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Beverly, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elkins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys in the service department have...

              The guys in the service department have been just the best! It started with Adam Elkins, a couple of years ago, when I had an issue with a car, he worked extra hard with Chevrolet to get me assistance. Since that day, I will not take my truck anywhere else.

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience.

              Always a pleasant experience.

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my fourth car bought at Elkins...

              This is my fourth car bought at Elkins and every time was such an amazing experience from my sales person Mike Montez to everyone else just so friendly feel like part of a family there will always highly recamend this dealer to everyone

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment scheduled for 1:00....

              I had an appointment scheduled for 1:00. Took over two hours will change oil and for air in my tire. I also had 4 wheel drive update on to my 2015 Tahoe and now my screen continually says will drive activated when I start my Tahoe

              TURNERSVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best, most convenient experience I...

              The best, most convenient experience I have ever experienced when purchasing a car. I have already recommended Elkins to friends and family. Derek Sabato was great! He was extremely helpful and continued to help even after the purchase was finalized. He made the overall experience so much smoother. I hate purchasing cars, but Elkins changed my perspective. Thank you!

              DELRAN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you Eugene, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Elkins Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Dec 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and outstanding service

              Quick and outstanding service

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Dec 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never have a problem All reps are...

              Never have a problem All reps are courteous and explain items in easy terms!

              GIBBSBORO, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped car off and curtesy driver took...

              Dropped car off and curtesy driver took me home until car was serviced. Much appreciated.

              BROWNS MILLS, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an oil change and tire rotation. ...

              Just an oil change and tire rotation. Best news was that I could schedule it and wait for my vehicle. And Jason even got the vehicle washed.

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Dec 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Russell Abate made our buying experience...

              Russell Abate made our buying experience excellent. My daughters car was totaled due to hitting a deer. Mr Abate sold us a 2013 Chevy Cruze to replace her Cobalt. We got a fair deal and were taken care of like family. Most important, after only having the car for two days, the check engine light came on. We called Mr Abate and he immediately took care of the problem. Mr Abate and the entire service team went above and beyond to take care of my daughters car. The part that was needed was out of stock, within an hour they went to another dealership who had the part, replaced it and my daughter was on her way. Great job!

              JACKSON, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Dec 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and professional

              Very efficient and professional

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very surprise that a loaner vehicle was...

              Very surprise that a loaner vehicle was made available to me on short notice. That's service!!

              BARNEGAT, NJ

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Dec 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Over the years we have purchased many...

              Over the years we have purchased many cars but have never experienced the outstanding customer service we received at Elkins. Our salesman Boris was so knowledgeable about the product and thoroughly educated us as to the vehicle's features. The courtesy and respect on the part of each employee we came in contact with was exceptional! We would not hesitate to recommend Boris at Elkins Chevrolet to anyone we know.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful.. Answered all of my questions...

              Wonderful.. Answered all of my questions and had my car ready quickly.

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything you could ask for from a...

              Everything you could ask for from a service visit!

              CONSHOHOCKEN, PA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X