No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
620 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              brought 2016 silverado in for first...

              Brought 2016 silverado in for first recall.

              ATCO, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              SEWELL, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Sep 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with the service...

              My experience with the service department is the same with sales top notch. I actually enjoy going, the staff is great!

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Michael, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Elkins Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best experience I've ever had buying...

              The best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Boris and the rest of the staff we're great. I would highly recommend Elkins To my friends and family

              OAKLYN, NJ

              Business Response
              Scott, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great, my salesmen jason was...

              It was great, my salesmen jason was friendly knowledgably and on point.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Elkins Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Mark, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Sep 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Third vehicle bought from Elkins

              Third vehicle bought from Elkins

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              William, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment made quickly and service...

              Appointment made quickly and service done timely

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Alice, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been dealing with Elkins since...

              I have been dealing with Elkins since 2001 on the two Impalas that I have purchased. Whatever service or repairs needed it was always explained to be clearly and in a way that I can understand. A friend of my just purchased a Chevrolet at a different dealership. I said if she had told me she and her husband wanted to buy a Chevy I definitely would have suggested to go to Elkins. In fact, when I decided to buy a Chevy Impala in 2001 I first went to another dealership. I did not like their sales technique and walked out of the showroom. That's when I went to Elkins and have been a customer since then. I know I will not have any worries when I have to take my car in for service. It's always a pleasant experience.

              PINE HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Sep 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fast and wonderful I...

              The service was fast and wonderful I sent my truck in for a defect in the 4wd system I dropped it off at 1:30pm and it was complete by 3pm thank you for your service and quicknees.

              GLENDORA, NJ

              Business Response
              James, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Elkins Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and hassle free.

              Very friendly and hassle free.

              AUDUBON, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at Elkins. I...

              I had a great experience at Elkins. I went in alone at first and wasn't sure how they were going to treat a female by herself. I was pleasantly surprised how well I was treated. I brought my husband back to check out the car and loved it so we purchased it.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Kelly, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair not properly completed. Plastic...

              Repair not properly completed. Plastic covers continue to fall off. Return trip for service necessary.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Jason Elkins, jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Sep 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              MOORESTOWN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my tires rotated at Elkins Chevrolet...

              Had my tires rotated at Elkins Chevrolet and oil change.When i left my tire monitor light came on when i got home. Called and took it right back. They calibrated my monitors and off i went,only to have the light come back on.Took it back again the next day and was told batteries can go bad at any time and i would have to pay for new part $190.00 Had no problem before they rotated the tires no lights on everything great. I do not buy there excuse, because they destroyed one of my wheels when they put new tires on.Hit my driver side door and had to repaint it and that paint job was the worst.This dealer does lousy work.And gives nothing but excuses when something goes wrong.The service person that waited on me on Saturday was ignorant and rude. I bought my truck here and spent a lot of money in services.I will never use this dealer again.

              GLOUCESTER, NJ

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Jason Elkins, jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I just had was to replace a...

              The service I just had was to replace a key that was stolen during a robbery. I was surprised at how long it took to make a new key, but now understand through talking to Josh about how the technology all works and how they are made to not fit any car but mine - unlike the old cars. It nice that the service advisers take whatever time you need to explain things and answer any questions. They really seem to care.

              LINDENWOLD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service experience. Our...

              Excellent service experience. Our Service Advisor Mike handled our service very efficiently. Our car was completed in about one hour which was great given our busy schedules. We are happy to refer Elkins to our friends and family! Great job Elkins!

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good

              Always good

              SHAMONG, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Boris was excellent!

              Boris was excellent!

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh Elkins is great

              Josh Elkins is great

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and efficient

              Very quick and efficient

              MAPLE SHADE, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X