No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
485 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, easy and excellent customer service.

              Quick, easy and excellent customer service.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff in the service...

              Very friendly staff in the service department and explain exactly what was done!!

              SOUTHAMPTON, NJ

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Elkins Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Answered all questions about possible...

              Answered all questions about possible issues, was helpful in making appointment and working around m schedule.

              BARRINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No need to haggle and stress, salesmen...

              No need to haggle and stress, salesmen very knowledgeable and able to offer great deals and incentives, found and bought a great truck and found my new go to dealership!

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly management and staff made car...

              Friendly management and staff made car buying extremely easy!

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you Giovanni, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Elkins Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The scheduling of was very easy. They...

              The scheduling of was very easy. They had my phone number and all information on file. Drop off was quick. A fast look around the truck then was informed oil change and tire rotation would take 45 min to an hour. I gave them my phone number and was off. 45 min later I received a call and truck was ready. Very good service I wish they would wash exterior of truck though

              PERRINEVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent. I purchased the truck I...

              Excellent. I purchased the truck I wanted for a great price. It was a very smooth and pleasurable experience for me. My salesman Boris was great.

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle William and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Apr 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like always...Excellent

              Like always...Excellent

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was helpful and answered all...

              The staff was helpful and answered all questions. Completed the service in a timely matter. Did not have a long wait. I was satisfied with the service provided.

              CAMDEN, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience is always ok nothing...

              My experience is always ok nothing extraordinary. Elkins is the closest Chevy dealer to my home so that is why I go there. I did not buy my Chevy there and I feel as though they hold that against me. I overheard a phone conversation where a caller asked if their vehicle would be washed. The customer service rep who answered the phone asked another associate and his response was 'did they buy their car here?' At this point I am a paying customer bc my 2 year routine Maintence is expired. I don't really feel as though you appreciate my business.

              SHAMONG, NJ

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Kathleen, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and thorough service- always a...

              Friendly and thorough service- always a pleasure to bring the truck in.

              WATERFORD WORKS, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast & convenient

              Fast & convenient

              LINDENWOLD, NJ

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              completed work on my truck in a timely...

              completed work on my truck in a timely fashion. Took me at my scheduled time

              ATCO, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service time and performance.

              Always good service time and performance.

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very positive experience with...

              I had a very positive experience with everyone I came in contact with at Elkins!

              DELANCO, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great people

              Great people

              FLORENCE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              easy in easy out everything ok

              Easy in easy out everything ok

              WENONAH, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I call there, nobody seems to...

              Every time I call there, nobody seems to know what's going on. Specific talk this time, I spoke with a man named John who was very rude. Once he finally realized that he was incorrect, he completely changed his tune. I had an appt for 8 am that morning and I dropped it off for a loaner. When I called at 10 am that morning, my car still had not been looked at. I was told that the people waiting take precedent. I do not appreciate that as mine time is just as valuable.

              SHAMONG, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Elkins Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact Jason Elkins, jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This recent visit I am completely...

              This recent visit I am completely satisfied with the service received. A little pricey though.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X