No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
477 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was polite and courteous and...

              Everyone was polite and courteous and all the work was done in a timely manner like they said it would be it was an exceptional experience from start to finish

              LAUREL SPRINGS, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am happy with my service experience....

              I am happy with my service experience. My concerns were addressed and fixed.

              DELANCO, NJ

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Kelley, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I received an invitation to Elkins VIP...

              I received an invitation to Elkins VIP event to trade in my 2010 Chevy Cobalt that was handed down to me and I took over payments. I ignored the mail, beings I'm not an easy believer of too good to be true things. Later the following week I received a phone call from the representative inviting me in to come take a look to see what the VIP event was all about. Figuring we could always say no and walk away, we decided to go. After signing in, the representative introduced us to Bill. Bill gave us a few options of whether we wanted the best deal, lowest payments, and we went from there. We looked at a few cars according to our likes and wants until we found one that suites us. Bill not only helped us choose a car that we loved and had a great deal on it, but, also worked with us and our finances to get us at the payments we needed. He also stayed late way past closin to help us finalize paperwork. Lisa in finances helped us pick which warranty coverages would be good for us in our budget range. Bill had Mike contact me to be able to go over the vehicle with us since we had left the dealership so late at night. I scheduled a day with Mike when he called me the next day, which he was very good on choosing a time that was good for us. Mike took his time to go over every inch of the car with us until we knew exactly how everything worked! We couldn't have asked for a better first time experience! I will definitely buy from Elkins again!

              BROWNS MILLS, NJ

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Heather, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              SOMERDALE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This SUV was not purchased at Elkins,...

              This SUV was not purchased at Elkins, but I have it serviced here because of the excellent service I have received on my other cars. I was given a price for the service required and the SUV was ready when promised.

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was less then acceptable. ...

              My experience was less then acceptable. The sales service people I understand they need to up sell! I have a brand new vehicle and they tried to up sale me 115.00 the part my truck doesn't even use. I hate up selling and they will learn not to use that technique with me if you want to continue with my business.

              SICKLERVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Your satisfaction is very important to us, so please send Jason Elkins an email at jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com so that we can work to make amends.
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and very easy

              Very quick and very easy

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth and easy

              Smooth and easy

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wasn't called to say that the service...

              I wasn't called to say that the service to my car was complete. He even asked for my contact phone number. I had to call the dealership to find out myself in order to coordinate my train ride back from work. This is the first time in 6 years that this happened. Other than this, everything was t.

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Dorothy, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating.

              Very accommodating.

              LINDENWOLD, NJ

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Elkins Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love Elkins Chevrolet!! Never have a bad...

              Love Elkins Chevrolet!! Never have a bad experience when I go to the service department..

              SOUTHAMPTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Apr 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This dealership was highly recommended...

              This dealership was highly recommended by a friend and they did not let me down. The staff was friendly, attentive and made my purchase a great one.

              JENKINTOWN, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! The service department...

              Great experience! The service department was very nice and helpful.

              WILLINGBORO, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've bought every car I've owned from a...

              I've bought every car I've owned from a different dealer. Mainly because they made me feel like a bother or the salesman left me with more questions than answers. Basic line is they didn't make me feel like I was important or really welcome. I didn't see any of that at Elkins. Everyone was very welcome and hospitable and I felt like they wanted me to get the car I wanted, not what they thought I should get. Which I did have someone try before! Every we asked was matched with a proper answer which was verified first if Jim wasn't positive about it. I thought you guys were great!!

              VINELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Melinda, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Apr 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, easy and excellent customer service.

              Quick, easy and excellent customer service.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff in the service...

              Very friendly staff in the service department and explain exactly what was done!!

              SOUTHAMPTON, NJ

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Elkins Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Answered all questions about possible...

              Answered all questions about possible issues, was helpful in making appointment and working around m schedule.

              BARRINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No need to haggle and stress, salesmen...

              No need to haggle and stress, salesmen very knowledgeable and able to offer great deals and incentives, found and bought a great truck and found my new go to dealership!

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly management and staff made car...

              Friendly management and staff made car buying extremely easy!

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you Giovanni, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Elkins Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The scheduling of was very easy. They...

              The scheduling of was very easy. They had my phone number and all information on file. Drop off was quick. A fast look around the truck then was informed oil change and tire rotation would take 45 min to an hour. I gave them my phone number and was off. 45 min later I received a call and truck was ready. Very good service I wish they would wash exterior of truck though

              PERRINEVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X